League History

The Grown Men’s League was born in 2012. As Justin Walter passed a Hot Pocket to his brother, Jeremiah, Jeremiah said, “We should start a fantasy football league.”

“Okay,” replied Justin.

“But you have to set it up on ESPN.”

“I figured,” said Justin, rolling his eyes.

League Champions

2012, Nick Simon
2013, Dusty Cossette
2014, Jeremiah Walter
2015, Caleb Kallander
2016, Jeremiah Walter
2017, Caleb Kallander

Jesus, these guys; the rest of us are getting tired of them.

Fantasy football. We feast on knowledge and smack talk.